Event

Afternoon Tea Book Club

Enjoy a cup of tea and a great read! 

March Pick: Olive Kitteridge, by Elizabeth Strout

Parkgate Library
Thursday, March 8 | 3:00pm—4:00pm
No registration required. Drop in!

 

All are welcome to the Afternoon Tea Book Club. This month we’re reading Olive Kitteridge, by Elizabeth Strout. At this meeting, we’ll select our next book!

Whether you are well-seasoned in Book Clubs or have never been in one, we invite you to participate in our Afternoon Tea Book Club at Parkgate Library. We’ll supply the books and the tea; you just have to show up ready for a good discussion.

 

No registration required. Drop in! 

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, September, October, November, December on the second Thursday until Thu Jul 12 2018.
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, December 14, 2017 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, January 11, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, February 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, March 8, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, April 12, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, May 10, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm
Thursday, June 14, 2018 - 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults