Event

ToddleTales

Storytimes support & develop early literacy through singing, talking, reading, and playing.
 
ToddleTales is for children aged 24-36 months. No registration required. Drop in! Call 604-984-0286, ext. 8141 for information.
 
Can't make this session? Join us at Capilano or Parkgate

Location: 

Lynn Valley

Time: 

Repeats every week until Fri Dec 01 2017.
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 8, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 15, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 - 10:30am to 11:00am

Audience: 

  • Children