Event

Discussion Lounge

Have you read, watched, listened to or thought about anything recently that inspires you enough to share and discuss with others? 

Local issue you’d like to chew over with other locals?

Drop by for a group discussion!

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every month on the second Wednesday 16 times.
Wednesday, January 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, June 13, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, August 8, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, September 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 12:15pm

Audience: 

  • Teens
  • Adults