Event

LIbrary Closure

Please note the Library is closed on Sundays from May 21 thru September 10. 

The Library will reopen on Sunday, September 17 from 12:00pm-5:00pm. 

Location: 

All Locations

Time: 

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Sep 10 2017.
Sunday, May 21, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, May 28, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 4, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 11, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 18, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, June 25, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 2, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 9, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 16, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 23, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, July 30, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 6, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 13, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 20, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 27, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 12:00pm to 5:00pm