Event

Family Fun Time

Join us on Fridays for Family Fun Time!
 
Drop in to our open room for games, music and general play time. Parents, relatives and caregivers are welcome! We’re opening up our space for you to use as your very own lounge room on Friday mornings.
 
No registration required! Call 604-987-4471, ext. 8175 for information. 

Location: 

Capilano

Time: 

Repeats every week every Tuesday until Fri Dec 01 2017 except Fri Apr 14 2017.
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, October 31, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 7, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 14, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 - 10:00am to 12:00pm

Audience: 

  • All Ages