Event

English Conversation Corner

Come practice your English language skills in a fun group of other new speakers.

Meet new people, learn English, and have fun! This program is presented in partnership with the Bahá’ís of North Vancouver.

Location: 

Parkgate

Time: 

Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Dec 29 2017.
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 3, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 10, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 17, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, November 24, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 1, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 8, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 15, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 22, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm
Friday, December 29, 2017 - 11:00am to 1:00pm

Audience: 

  • Adults